Completely Unknown Experimental Aircraft (?)

Discussions on all (non-biographical) aspects of the Luftwaffe air units and general discussions on the Luftwaffe.
MAX_theHitMan

Completely Unknown Experimental Aircraft (?)

Post by MAX_theHitMan » 23 Aug 2005, 16:33

A good friend of mine recently gave me a CD with some new World War II images.
He says he got most of the material from the internet from various sites.

Going through the files carefully to sort out the material, I came upon this amazing picture...
...I have since been searching through all my files and books as to what it might be.
I am still in "?????" 8O :o

Can anyone identify this aircraft?
It´s maker...type...engine...etc?

Now some of you might already know that I make photoshopped faked images. I am a moderator on a site that deals with faked images. Some of you might already know my works from the past. I have been doing it for the past seven years.
So in a certain way I do have a good eye to spot a faked image from a real image.
But looking closer at this one, I cannot see the diference. :? I am perplexed.
It´s either a very good fake, or it is a very rare one-of-a-kind aircraft, built for research purposes.
I really don´t know.
Please help out.
Perhaps some of you already know the answer. :idea:

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Posted pictures deleted by me.

Like JAN HEUVEL said on the other forum...
"Mind that I claim the copyright to these photo's and publication or spreading them on the internet is not allowed without my written permission. "

http://www.airwarfareforum.com/viewtopic.php?t=2748
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Thanks for the link in tracking those strange pictures MaddrCat. 8)
Last edited by MAX_theHitMan on 23 Aug 2005, 17:51, edited 1 time in total.

MadderCat

Post by MadderCat » 23 Aug 2005, 17:16

check this site : http://www.airwarfareforum.com/
there is the owner of the copyright present (Jan van der Heuvel)